Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

OB-GYNs located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

63 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omg Dr. Battle is the best I tell you.
Aaliyah J.
01/14/19
Good
Susan G.
01/11/19
Great
Susan G.
01/10/19
Sharon a is knowledgeable, friendly, and has a great personality. She is compassionate and always makes me feel comfortable.
Kimberly P.
01/09/19
Great very friendly atmosphere
Alicia G.
01/04/19
I always have a great experience with Ms. Battle. She is very knowledgeable and very personable!
Erica M.
01/04/19
Shalonna Battle is great! I love her! She is so sweet and caring.
Elizabeth L.
01/03/19
Shalonna is a great nurse practitioner!! She took the time to listen to my concerns and collaborated with me in regards to my care. She is excellent and very intelligent. Great diagnostic skills and bedside manner. I also didn't have to wait long for my appointment which is always ideal. I have been coming to this practice for 3 years or so.
Dayna H.
01/03/19
Quick and thorough.
Magali H.
01/02/19
Nurse Battle is very warm and personable. She takes her time and is thorough. I would see her again.
Luz M.
12/29/18
Doctor was very sweet and kind. Answered my questions without judgement and gave me her best medical advice. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Cassandra C.
12/28/18
Excellent
Melanie M.
12/21/18
Very professional & nice
Maria M.
12/21/18
My experience was excellent love Dr.Battle 5 stars
Sandra S.
12/18/18
Didn’t wait long at all, knowledgeable staff.
Marilyn M.
12/14/18
Love Dr Osman and Shalonna Battle.
Melanie M.
12/11/18
Great
Monica H.
12/11/18
Everything was great
Shandra F.
12/08/18
Love this office doctor battle is the bomb so nice so Friendly love her and doctor Odsman
Tanashia B.
11/29/18
Always late
Elizabeth J.
11/29/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours