Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

116 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores Y.
Submitted 07/09/19
I was very pleased with my visit. I will return to have Nurse Battle take care of my problem. I am so glad that I found this site.
Harnoulde S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very informative.
Joyce R.
Submitted 07/03/19
My experience was wonderful. She’s caring, explicit and a true professional.
Laura G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very kind, attentive and competent.
Tracie D.
Submitted 06/26/19
The patient care is great but there is a tremendous amount of opportunity to work on and improve wait time to be seen. It's an ongoing problem and one that I'm pretty close to the end of my tolerance for. Two hours is unreasonable to ask people to wait when they're on time and even early to the appointment. Please work on respecting your patients by showing respect for their time. Since my time is important to me I can only give 3 stars in spite of the medical care you deliver.
Stenovia C.
Submitted 06/26/19
She was kind and she listen to what I had to say and also checked with my primary doctor with any test that taken to make sure they were accurate that’s inportant to me.
Judiann L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Battle was very nice and patient, she answered all of my questions.
Kim G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Shalonna is wonderful! So caring and very knowledgeable about a woman’s body and I like that!
Donna H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Shalonna Battle was excellent this was my first visit I would definitely recommend her
Eva P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Comfortable
Andreina N.
Submitted 06/10/19
Doctor Battle is very welcoming and caring. She made me feel very comfortable during the consultation.
Joanne P.
Submitted 06/07/19
She was very patient and nice. Made you feel very comfortable and relaxed.
Magali H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very thorough exam and provided detailed answers to all of my questions.
Catherine B.
Submitted 06/01/19
Ms. Battle was so nice & easy to talk to. I was very comfortable with her & felt she was extremely knowledgeable.
Carolyn A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Happy with the professionalism and care.
Vicki L.
Submitted 05/28/19
I felt very comfortable and I was pleased with Solona!!
Krystal T.
Submitted 05/24/19
She’s great
Rita J.
Submitted 05/23/19
I had a great experience she was very good at listening to me my concerns she's playing everything I have to do in the future I like very much my visit today
Ashli J.
Submitted 05/22/19
As always, Shalonna was courteous and kind and took her time with me and allowed me to ask any questions I had.
Laura V.
Submitted 05/21/19
Other than my appointment starting late the staff and nurse practitioner were all wonderful.