Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

138 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DETRIUS H.
Submitted 09/13/19
I love the staff. The are personable and welcoming. I only criticism is the wait. I was there for over two hours. If we can address this. Then I would give you 5 stars.
Maria R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Shalonna was awesome. She’s very kind and caring and thorough. She made me feel completely at ease and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Shalonna and will certainly ask for her the next time I make an appointment.
Lashanda B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Amazing she is always so nice and well rounded. I am very comfortable with talking to her. The best at what she does. Thanks a lot.
Victoria K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Easy check in. Fast. Clean. Helpful staff.
Viviana P.
Submitted 08/29/19
The staff there is always so friendly. It was my first time seeing Dr. Battle and she was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
Marcia C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very well taken care and elucidated all my doubts Definitely recommend!
Wenetta M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great experience very friendly environment and a pleasure to visit
Sheila C.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great Experience,Friendly Staff
Leah J.
Submitted 08/15/19
Pleasant and informative
Ellen F.
Submitted 08/12/19
Sweet staff . Calming pa
Lia K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Nice environment, but super busy, my appointment was at 9:30am but I didn’t get seen until almost 10:30
Ketnia H.
Submitted 08/06/19
She's good I like her, the only thing I can't gave her a 5 starts, is cause of the wait.
Guershla G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Shalonda B. is very nice and knowledgeable. She patiently listen to your issues. I was very comfortable for a first visit. Thank you.
Christal C.
Submitted 08/02/19
The doctors are friendly and attentive.
Fannie B.
Submitted 08/02/19
I am new to South FL. & don’t know anyone. I started reaching out to the community for referral on Obgyn dr. I ran across Dr Battle. She & her staff were so kind & nice! They made me feel very comfortable even though they had a very long day & I was the very last patient of the day!
Danielle J.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very professional and knowledgeable!
Corina S.
Submitted 07/29/19
Excellent Team and Dr Battle is amazing, considerate, listens to all your concerns and addresses them accordingly. Highly recommended!
Denise S.
Submitted 07/26/19
In and out quickly Four star
Shayna K.
Submitted 07/25/19
This establishment is very welcoming; the staff are kind and helpful, and the space is comfortable. Ms. Battle, ARNP, was so warm and attentive during my appointment. She is a true professional! She took her time with me and acknowledged all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend going here for your care.
Stoyanka M.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very not c’è and professional!