Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

OB-GYNs located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

42 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beautiful,efficient office,everyone,I came in contact with was very nice very pleasant n efficient,PA,she was the exceptional,time to ask questions,explain what my problem was,n explain what she recommend,wat medication I needed,all in really enjoyed my visit n did spend n hour waiting to see a dr,thanks guys.
Jacqueline W.
10/26/18
This doctors office is incredibly late...all the time.
Beth J.
10/25/18
Great bedside manner.. Very friendly and professional thank you..
Kim J.
10/22/18
I was attended to quickly and had all of my questions answered. I will definitely be coming back here the next time.
Ashley R.
10/15/18
Very good Experience
Caridad J.
10/15/18
Shalonna was awesome! Made me feel totally comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend her!
Amanda P.
10/10/18
friendly, professional, and caring. thanks!
Emma W.
10/08/18
Excellent all stars as many as possible So nice so knowledgeable easy to talk with great experience
Nancy R.
10/05/18
Very kind and proficient. Good and productive visit.
Sharon B.
10/04/18
I was so pleased to be taken today after my phone call. I had a problem with a spot on my remaining breast and was relieved to find out it was nothing. My blood pressure has returned to normal and I will sleep well tonight. Thank you Dr. Osman for always showing such TLC to your patients!
Nancy B.
09/21/18
Seriously Shalonna impressed me more than expected. Very thorough, gentle, educated beyond belief and kind. She won a patient for life. Highly recommend.
Gail B.
09/17/18
So satisfied with my visit, she is awesome and listen to my concerns.
Dawn Y.
09/14/18
Very positive experience; front desk staff: gracious, kind, respected privacy. Clinic staff professional, knowledgable....and SHALONA BATTLE, ARNP, the practitioner was absolutely...... THE BEST....EVER!
Cornelia H.
09/06/18
Wait time wasn't too bad. Dr. Battle was very kind and knowledgeable and she really took the time to hear my concerns and answer all of my questions. Thank you again! :)
Cortney C.
09/05/18
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating but the place was burrrr....
P O.
08/31/18
Excellent service . Well knowledge . People person. In and out within 1 hour.
Betty W.
08/28/18
Shalonna Battle is amazing! Extremely personable and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend her!
Kasey B.
08/08/18
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Kristin C.
08/06/18
Me. Battle was patient with all of my questions and concerns.
Malinda A.
08/06/18
My visit with Shalonna was great. However, the assistant that did the bone density scan I don’t feel was knowledgeable of the procedure. Overall my visit was good.
Shirley W.
08/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours