Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

82 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything went as expected and I received excellent service.
Meagan C.
03/19/19
My visit with PA Battle went well. She was gentle and listened closely and showed genuine interest in what I had to say.
Cynthia T.
03/08/19
Shaloona was so sweet, she answered every question I had and made me feel so comfortable.
Sarah Z.
03/05/19
Tianna S.
03/05/19
The staff and doctor was very kind and professional. I was seen in a timely manner, even for a first time visit. Amazing!!!!!!
Venicia F.
03/05/19
Would never switch doctors
Rachael M.
03/04/19
Dr. Battle is the best! Very nice and helpful when you have to make decisions
Jennifer M.
03/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Melissa R.
02/17/19
Very nice people
Gemma T.
02/15/19
Ms. Battle was very professional and very pleasant. She was very informative and offered recommendations. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Annette C.
02/11/19
Great job Nurse Battle
Patricia H.
02/11/19
She was very professional and informative.
Moniet C.
02/11/19
Very pleasant staff.. PA very thorough informative and friendly ... Pleasant experience
Karol'Paige C.
02/07/19
Nurse Shalona was very nice and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable . Any time I have to go back I will make sure to ask specifically for her .
Teneille D.
02/06/19
Besides the extended wait time, good experience.
Kayla G.
02/02/19
Great!!!
Tamecka J.
02/01/19
Well organized office with little wait time. I arrived early as requested, completed paperwork, and was escorted back to the exam area promptly. Shaloona Battle, Nurse Practitioner came in within 10 minutes. She was courteous and asked relevant questions. The exam was the exam:) In total I was at the office from check in to check out for one hour and 25 minutes. Overall a very good experience.
Cynthia B.
01/31/19
Ms. Battle was wonderful, caring, a good listener and showed great concern for me.
Gwendolyn L.
01/29/19
Excellent experience
Dollie D.
01/29/19
Omg Dr. Battle is the best I tell you.
Aaliyah J.
01/14/19
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours