Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

96 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobbi D.
Submitted 05/17/19
Today was a good experience. I was very pleased. I left comfortable and positive the minute I walked in. I can safely say Dr. S. Battle is my doctor ;). Thank you.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/10/19
It took a while but it was worth the wait. Nurse Shallona was very helpful to create an approach to my problem. Thank you
Laura M.
Submitted 05/10/19
AWESOME...GOOD doctor, my first time seeing her. She listens to you.
Claudia S.
Submitted 05/08/19
Shalona, as always, brings good advice and a tone that allows me to talk with her. Thank you!
Darleen J.
Submitted 05/07/19
My experience was very pleasurable. The discomfort I usually experience was made easier because Dr Shalonna was a female and very nice. She explained the situation very well. I left knowing I will return.
Ellice C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Excellent. Caring and thorough!
Addie P.
Submitted 04/30/19
The all and all with my visit was excellent I lo e the atmosphere the customer service and the way everyone showed they cared about my visit
Amy A.
Submitted 04/23/19
So nice! Made me feel comfortable! Listened to my concerns and is testing for solutions, to hopefully, find some answers!
Wanda B.
Submitted 04/19/19
Ver well pleased.
Nichole I.
Submitted 04/19/19
Shalonna is Great,always professional,knowledgeable,kind,pleasant. Can't wait till my next appointment
Jennifer J.
Submitted 04/17/19
No complaints
Alicia B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Great Experience. Shalonna was very professional & informative. Answered all my questions. I was very comfortable w/her. Will definitely go back to see her for my next annual women's checkup.
Nancy H.
Submitted 04/04/19
Excellent care, very knowledgeable, kind, caring.I highly recommend her.
Angelita M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very informed and caring
Meagan C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Everything went as expected and I received excellent service.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/08/19
My visit with PA Battle went well. She was gentle and listened closely and showed genuine interest in what I had to say.
Sarah Z.
Submitted 03/05/19
Shaloona was so sweet, she answered every question I had and made me feel so comfortable.
Tianna S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Venicia F.
Submitted 03/05/19
The staff and doctor was very kind and professional. I was seen in a timely manner, even for a first time visit. Amazing!!!!!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Would never switch doctors