Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

116 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr. Battle is the best! Very nice and helpful when you have to make decisions
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/17/19
Very professional and knowledgeable
Gemma T.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very nice people
Annette C.
Submitted 02/11/19
Ms. Battle was very professional and very pleasant. She was very informative and offered recommendations. I enjoyed my visit with her.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/11/19
Great job Nurse Battle
Moniet C.
Submitted 02/11/19
She was very professional and informative.
Karol'Paige C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant staff.. PA very thorough informative and friendly ... Pleasant experience
Teneille D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Nurse Shalona was very nice and knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable . Any time I have to go back I will make sure to ask specifically for her .
Kayla G.
Submitted 02/02/19
Besides the extended wait time, good experience.
Tamecka J.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great!!!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Well organized office with little wait time. I arrived early as requested, completed paperwork, and was escorted back to the exam area promptly. Shaloona Battle, Nurse Practitioner came in within 10 minutes. She was courteous and asked relevant questions. The exam was the exam:) In total I was at the office from check in to check out for one hour and 25 minutes. Overall a very good experience.
Gwendolyn L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Ms. Battle was wonderful, caring, a good listener and showed great concern for me.
Dollie D.
Submitted 01/29/19
Excellent experience
Aaliyah J.
Submitted 01/14/19
Omg Dr. Battle is the best I tell you.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good
Susan G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Kimberly P.
Submitted 01/09/19
Sharon a is knowledgeable, friendly, and has a great personality. She is compassionate and always makes me feel comfortable.
Alicia G.
Submitted 01/04/19
Great very friendly atmosphere
Erica M.
Submitted 01/04/19
I always have a great experience with Ms. Battle. She is very knowledgeable and very personable!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 01/03/19
Shalonna Battle is great! I love her! She is so sweet and caring.