Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

86 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everything was great
Shandra F.
12/08/18
Love this office doctor battle is the bomb so nice so Friendly love her and doctor Odsman
Tanashia B.
11/29/18
Always late
Elizabeth J.
11/29/18
The waiting period was very long, over and hour. However the service and friendliness of the physician and staff makes the long waiting worthwhile. The attention and in-depth examination makes me feel very special knowing that there is a very knowledgeable physician taking care of me .
Sonia L.
11/27/18
Beautiful,efficient office,everyone,I came in contact with was very nice very pleasant n efficient,PA,she was the exceptional,time to ask questions,explain what my problem was,n explain what she recommend,wat medication I needed,all in really enjoyed my visit n did spend n hour waiting to see a dr,thanks guys.
Jacqueline W.
10/26/18
This doctors office is incredibly late...all the time.
Beth J.
10/25/18
Great bedside manner.. Very friendly and professional thank you..
Kim J.
10/22/18
I was attended to quickly and had all of my questions answered. I will definitely be coming back here the next time.
Ashley R.
10/15/18
Very good Experience
Caridad J.
10/15/18
Shalonna was awesome! Made me feel totally comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend her!
Amanda P.
10/10/18
friendly, professional, and caring. thanks!
Emma W.
10/08/18
Excellent all stars as many as possible So nice so knowledgeable easy to talk with great experience
Nancy R.
10/05/18
Very kind and proficient. Good and productive visit.
Sharon B.
10/04/18
I was so pleased to be taken today after my phone call. I had a problem with a spot on my remaining breast and was relieved to find out it was nothing. My blood pressure has returned to normal and I will sleep well tonight. Thank you Dr. Osman for always showing such TLC to your patients!
Nancy B.
09/21/18
Seriously Shalonna impressed me more than expected. Very thorough, gentle, educated beyond belief and kind. She won a patient for life. Highly recommend.
Gail B.
09/17/18
So satisfied with my visit, she is awesome and listen to my concerns.
Dawn Y.
09/14/18
Very positive experience; front desk staff: gracious, kind, respected privacy. Clinic staff professional, knowledgable....and SHALONA BATTLE, ARNP, the practitioner was absolutely...... THE BEST....EVER!
Cornelia H.
09/06/18
Wait time wasn't too bad. Dr. Battle was very kind and knowledgeable and she really took the time to hear my concerns and answer all of my questions. Thank you again! :)
Cortney C.
09/05/18
The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating but the place was burrrr....
P O.
08/31/18
Excellent service . Well knowledge . People person. In and out within 1 hour.
Betty W.
08/28/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours