Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

OB-GYNs located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

48 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The staff were all very pleasant and accommodating but the place was burrrr....
P O.
08/31/18
Excellent service . Well knowledge . People person. In and out within 1 hour.
Betty W.
08/28/18
Shalonna Battle is amazing! Extremely personable and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend her!
Kasey B.
08/08/18
The staff was friendly and accommodating.
Kristin C.
08/06/18
Me. Battle was patient with all of my questions and concerns.
Malinda A.
08/06/18
My visit with Shalonna was great. However, the assistant that did the bone density scan I don’t feel was knowledgeable of the procedure. Overall my visit was good.
Shirley W.
08/06/18
It was informative and I felt comfortable to ask questions.
Danielle H.
08/03/18
I been a patient with this office for almost 10 years and have always been treated well and all the staff been very professional and very caring.
Samar E.
07/26/18
Shalonna was so friendly and attwntive. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and gave me a number of options for the issues I was experiencing. She was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to, which is great when you're just trying to get through the dreaded annual exam! Lol :)
Cortney C.
07/24/18
Easy to talk to Answered all my Questions And she remembered me and my condition She is great
Sandra B.
07/23/18
Very welcoming she introduced herself we briefly talked before the exam very caring she's very professional.
Pamela J.
07/09/18
The nurse practitioner was patient, kind, and thorough.
Janet B.
07/06/18
Shalonna was great, so thorough and caring and took time to listen to my medical issues.
Judith V.
06/26/18
Very good
Una W.
06/21/18
I was please with the amount of time it took to be seen. Also the staff was pleasant. My first time experience was good. Ms. Battle was very pleasant and comforting.
Mary H.
06/20/18
Great
Janet G.
06/14/18
Great visit. Had to wait a while BUT they squeezed me in before a vacation so I understood. Great staff here.
Phyllis M.
06/12/18
My first experience here. Was quick, professional and very knowledgeable.
Yolanda B.
06/04/18
Great staff! Everyone is very accommodating, thorough, friendly, relaxed, caring and attentive.
Peggy O.
05/31/18
I was a very pleasant, informative and professional visit.
Chakka C.
05/25/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours