Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

OB-GYNs located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

75 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick and thorough.
Magali H.
01/02/19
Nurse Battle is very warm and personable. She takes her time and is thorough. I would see her again.
Luz M.
12/29/18
Doctor was very sweet and kind. Answered my questions without judgement and gave me her best medical advice. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Cassandra C.
12/28/18
Excellent
Melanie M.
12/21/18
Very professional & nice
Maria M.
12/21/18
My experience was excellent love Dr.Battle 5 stars
Sandra S.
12/18/18
Didn’t wait long at all, knowledgeable staff.
Marilyn M.
12/14/18
Love Dr Osman and Shalonna Battle.
Melanie M.
12/11/18
Great
Monica H.
12/11/18
Everything was great
Shandra F.
12/08/18
Love this office doctor battle is the bomb so nice so Friendly love her and doctor Odsman
Tanashia B.
11/29/18
Always late
Elizabeth J.
11/29/18
The waiting period was very long, over and hour. However the service and friendliness of the physician and staff makes the long waiting worthwhile. The attention and in-depth examination makes me feel very special knowing that there is a very knowledgeable physician taking care of me .
Sonia L.
11/27/18
Beautiful,efficient office,everyone,I came in contact with was very nice very pleasant n efficient,PA,she was the exceptional,time to ask questions,explain what my problem was,n explain what she recommend,wat medication I needed,all in really enjoyed my visit n did spend n hour waiting to see a dr,thanks guys.
Jacqueline W.
10/26/18
This doctors office is incredibly late...all the time.
Beth J.
10/25/18
Great bedside manner.. Very friendly and professional thank you..
Kim J.
10/22/18
I was attended to quickly and had all of my questions answered. I will definitely be coming back here the next time.
Ashley R.
10/15/18
Very good Experience
Caridad J.
10/15/18
Shalonna was awesome! Made me feel totally comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend her!
Amanda P.
10/10/18
friendly, professional, and caring. thanks!
Emma W.
10/08/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours