Testimonials and Reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

82 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

It was informative and I felt comfortable to ask questions.
Danielle H.
08/03/18
I been a patient with this office for almost 10 years and have always been treated well and all the staff been very professional and very caring.
Samar E.
07/26/18
Shalonna was so friendly and attwntive. She listened carefully to all of my concerns and gave me a number of options for the issues I was experiencing. She was knowledgeable and very easy to talk to, which is great when you're just trying to get through the dreaded annual exam! Lol :)
Cortney C.
07/24/18
Easy to talk to Answered all my Questions And she remembered me and my condition She is great
Sandra B.
07/23/18
Very welcoming she introduced herself we briefly talked before the exam very caring she's very professional.
Pamela J.
07/09/18
The nurse practitioner was patient, kind, and thorough.
Janet B.
07/06/18
Shalonna was great, so thorough and caring and took time to listen to my medical issues.
Judith V.
06/26/18
Very good
Una W.
06/21/18
I was please with the amount of time it took to be seen. Also the staff was pleasant. My first time experience was good. Ms. Battle was very pleasant and comforting.
Mary H.
06/20/18
Great
Janet G.
06/14/18
Great visit. Had to wait a while BUT they squeezed me in before a vacation so I understood. Great staff here.
Phyllis M.
06/12/18
My first experience here. Was quick, professional and very knowledgeable.
Yolanda B.
06/04/18
Great staff! Everyone is very accommodating, thorough, friendly, relaxed, caring and attentive.
Peggy O.
05/31/18
I was a very pleasant, informative and professional visit.
Chakka C.
05/25/18
Great doctor, very sweet and personable. Also extremely professional!
Deborah G.
05/23/18
Mona A.
05/17/18
:)
Alexia H.
05/14/18
Yes she was real excellent was very comfortable with her
Debbie B.
05/14/18
I felt very comfortableAnd she answered every question I had
Beatrice F.
05/04/18
Shalonna was very relatable and answered all of my questions. I would definately recommend her.
Rachieda W.
05/03/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours