Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Fort Lauderdale Women Care

Gynecologists located in Fort Lauderdale, FL

112 total reviews

Fort Lauderdale Women Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fort Lauderdale Women Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent
Maria M.
Submitted 12/21/18
Very professional & nice
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/18/18
My experience was excellent love Dr.Battle 5 stars
Marilyn M.
Submitted 12/14/18
Didn’t wait long at all, knowledgeable staff.
Melanie M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Love Dr Osman and Shalonna Battle.
Monica H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great
Shandra F.
Submitted 12/08/18
Everything was great
Tanashia B.
Submitted 11/29/18
Love this office doctor battle is the bomb so nice so Friendly love her and doctor Odsman
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 11/29/18
Always late
Sonia L.
Submitted 11/27/18
The waiting period was very long, over and hour. However the service and friendliness of the physician and staff makes the long waiting worthwhile. The attention and in-depth examination makes me feel very special knowing that there is a very knowledgeable physician taking care of me .
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Beautiful,efficient office,everyone,I came in contact with was very nice very pleasant n efficient,PA,she was the exceptional,time to ask questions,explain what my problem was,n explain what she recommend,wat medication I needed,all in really enjoyed my visit n did spend n hour waiting to see a dr,thanks guys.
Beth J.
Submitted 10/25/18
This doctors office is incredibly late...all the time.
Kim J.
Submitted 10/22/18
Great bedside manner.. Very friendly and professional thank you..
Ashley R.
Submitted 10/15/18
I was attended to quickly and had all of my questions answered. I will definitely be coming back here the next time.
Caridad J.
Submitted 10/15/18
Very good Experience
Amanda P.
Submitted 10/10/18
Shalonna was awesome! Made me feel totally comfortable and she is very knowledgeable. I strongly recommend her!
Emma W.
Submitted 10/08/18
friendly, professional, and caring. thanks!
Nancy R.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent all stars as many as possible So nice so knowledgeable easy to talk with great experience
Sharon B.
Submitted 10/04/18
Very kind and proficient. Good and productive visit.
Nancy B.
Submitted 09/21/18
I was so pleased to be taken today after my phone call. I had a problem with a spot on my remaining breast and was relieved to find out it was nothing. My blood pressure has returned to normal and I will sleep well tonight. Thank you Dr. Osman for always showing such TLC to your patients!